BRMC will be closed for the public holidays during the Xmas period. If you need to speak to a doctor during this period please phone our after hours number and one of our doctors will be happy to help you.

Open: Thursday 24/12/20 closing at 5.00pm

Closed: Friday 25/12/20
Satuday 26/12/20
Sunday 27/12/20
Monday 28/12/20

Open: Tuesday 29/12/20
Wednesday 30/12/20
Thursday 31/12/20 closing 5.00pm

Closed: Friday 01/01/21
Saturday 02/01/21
Sunday 03/01/21

Open: Monday 04/01/21

Related Projects
Please rotate your device